top of page
Stormy Beach

"Powerful historical fiction. A good story based in fact, for middle grade and up." (Amazon review)

Amons Secret Front Cover


Titles collage

        I can't tell you how much we love ALL of your stories.  We've been reading the Christmas ones for years and are reading Amon now for the 3rd time. I have read all the Mike Danford books aloud and lately my kids have been reading them....till all hours of the night.


Mike Danford #8 - NOW AVAILABLE!

Jungle Doom Front Cover

After all their adventures, Mike and Josh finally get to take it easy. No bad guys, no close calls, no near-death experiences. Just a simple rescue operation in the jungle.

Until the bad guys, close calls, and near-death experiences show up!

This time they'll face a mystery that literally turns them green with fear, as well as teeth and claws and fangs that lurk in the shadows.

Of course, what gets them through it all is the mountain of faith they have, in themselves, in their parents, and in their God.


Now Available in Print and Kindle!

Amons Secret Front Cover

Book #2 Now Shipping

After the excitement of Amon's Adventure, he's back with a new challenge: help figure out what it means to build a whole new church. Of course, there are many in Jerusalem who want to crush this annoying movement -- including one of Amon's best friends -- but Amon's Secret keeps everyone safe. For a time. Eventually he must learn, again, that God is in control of all things.

Amon's Secret can be read together by families, or as a personal time of adventure and learning any time of the year.

Check here for drawings, maps, and other information!

Find Your Book!

Kids, Tweens, & Teens

Comfortable Christian Adventure Books for Kids, Tweens and Teens

SubSpy Front  Cover
Tracking Bigfoot Front Cover
Sky Pirates Cover
Dino Front Cover

Mike Danford #2

Tracking Bigfoot

Mike Danford #4

Dinosaur Dilemma

Mike Danford #3

Sky Pirates

Mike Danford #1

Submarine Spy

Amazon Rating
Amazon Rating
Amazon Rating
Amazon Rating
Deep Sea Front Cover
Seismic Front Cover
Rune Riddle Front Cover
Jungle Doom Front Cover

Mike Danford #5

Deep Sea Demons

Mike Danford #6

Seismic Secrets

Mike Danford #7

Rune Riddle

Mike Danford #8

Jungle Doom

Deep Sea Cover Front D5.jpg
UMTD Front Cover

Under My

Teacher's Desk

Not a religious book


Advent, Christmas, Lent, Easter, and Anytime Adventures

built around real Bible Stories

Jotham Front Cover

Jotham's Journey

A Story for Advent

Amazon Rating

Films for Fun

Ishtar Cover copy

Ishtar's Odyssey

A Story for Advent

Amazon Rating
Bart Front Cover

Bartholomew's Passage

A Story for Advent

Amazon Rating
Amon  Adventure Cover

Amon's Adventure

A Story for Easter

Amazon Rating
Tabitha Front Cover

Tabitha's Travels

A Story for Advent

Amazon Rating
Amons Secret Front Cover

Amon's Secret

A Family Story of the

First Christians



bottom of page