Mike Danford Adventure Series

For Pre-Teens & Tweens (and apparently teens!)

Mike Danford and his best friend Josh Roberts are two seventeen-year-old high school students trying their best to live out their Christian beliefs. They're also two adventurous guys who love to discover the world and build things like submarines and dune buggies.

But somehow, in the middle of their researching and inventing, they always manage to find themselves in trouble -- not with the law, but with law-breakers.

Being seventeen, it's usually hard to get the adults to believe their stories, so it's up to the boys to catch and stop all the spies and criminals that wander through their surf-side town of Seacrest.

In the process they make new friends, learn new lessons, and come to depend on their faith in God to carry them through the toughest challenges, always holding to their motto, "There's nothing wrong with doing right."

"My oldest  daughter, 16 years old, a VERY reluctant reader, has recently been devouring the Mike series. It’s SO satisfying to see her nose in a book!

"There's Nothing Wrong

with Doing Right!"

Dino Front Cover Icon.jpg





© 1996 - 2020 Arnold Ytreeide

  • facebook-square